Level
1
Posts
2
Topic starter · Aug 3, 2026, 10:30 PM
I would like to be able to clear my first project and try a different location. I only have a basic account and would like to learn more and prove the value of it before I upgrade. Can I delete my first project and try again with just a basic account? If so, how do I go about doing so?
